woman smiling
 

Contact Us

Barryville Campus

35 Hillside Road
Barryville, New York 12719

Phone (845) 557-8353
Fax (845) 557-8884

 

Sarah Eilbacher, M.Ed, Master CASAC
Executive Director
seilbacher@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 332

Linda Borstelmann
Assistant Executive Director
lborstelmann@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 317

Erika Vidal, CASAC
Clinical Supervisor
evidal@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 309

Christine Innaco, MBA
Human Resources Manager

cinnaco@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 349

Lia Dilles
Admissions Coordinator
ldilles@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 310

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Poughkeepsie Campus

141 South Avenue
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Phone (845) 452-2870
Fax (845) 471-8061

Jillian Muir
Clinical Supervisor
jmuir@newhopemanor.org
Main Line: (845) 452-2870