woman smiling
 

Contact Us

Barryville Campus

35 Hillside Road
Barryville, New York 12719

Phone (845) 557-8353
Fax (845) 557-8884

 

Sarah Eilbacher, M.Ed, Master CASAC
Executive Director
seilbacher@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 332

Sarah Cooper, Advanced CASAC
Assistant Executive Director
scooper@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 317

Lacy Dalrymple, CASAC
Clinical Supervisor
ldalrymple@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 309

Christine Innaco, MBA
Human Resources Manager, Compliance Officer

cinnaco@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 349

Lia Dilles
Admissions Coordinator
ldilles@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 310

Daphne Laput
Mother & Infant Coordinator
dlaput@newhopemanor.org
(845) 557-8353 x 322

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Poughkeepsie Campus

141 South Avenue
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Phone (845) 452-2870
Fax (845) 471-8061

Erika Vidal, CASAC
Clinical Supervisor
evidal@newhopemanor.org
Main Line: (845) 452-2870